Your transfer rate is limited only by your connection, not our servers.
Your transfer will automatically resume, even if you restart your computer.
Your files can't be accessed by anyone, except your recipient. Learn more.
Track your transfer every step of the way, including free delivery receipts.
Drop whole folders onto our app and watch them arrive ready to access.
Passwords and logins are also unnecessary.